The Golden Asshole Award Goes to:

Under Who Knew?  The following are just some (most) of the television networks owned by NBC: USA, SyFy, Bravo, Oxygen, Universal HD, Sleuth, and Chiller, as well as its interests in the A&E and History networks. 

The winner of this year's Golden Asshole is NBC chair, Jeffery Immelt who has overseen the collapse of GE (proud owner of NBC) share price drop from $50 to $12. Don't worry, he'll get a bailout plus options and stock.

He's doing a great job.

No comments: